Yiddish Art Trio with Michael Winograd, Patrick Farrell and Benjy Fox-Rosen

Save 72%

$ 5 $ 18


The Yiddish Art Trio swings the traditional sounds of clarinet, accordion, bass and vocals around a selection of songs that feature the words of Yiddish writers and poets set to original musical compositions.


1. Baym yam baynakht

2. Kale bazetsn

3. Sher

4. Eybik

5. Zhok's on me

6. Guilt

7. Ven du host shtil

8. Seven months away from home - Waltz

9. Seven months away from home - Terkisher

10. Seven months away from home - Freylakh

11. Aza freyd

12. Shema Yisroel

13. Di rebitsin

Audio CD

Payment & Security

American Express Discover Elo Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed